GET $50 OFF YOUR CONTAINER TODAY. CALL US! 888-667-4834

On-site Storage Shipping Container Reviews

We've got a lot of Happy Customers

We strive to deliver the best storage container solutions possible. Please provide us with a review of our service if you have the time. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Onsite Storage Solutions Reviews
4.8 Stars – Based on 87 Reviews
×

not found in array
Rodney Romero
4/01/2021

Purchased from them 4 days ago and delivery was this morning. Nothing to complain about. Container is decent, just like what I’ve seen around here. I’ll recommend you to anyone around

not found in array
Peter Arnold
6/05/2021

The spike in shipping container price is unbelievable. Ive been calling shipping container dealers left and right. Most of the companies are putting up products with telling the real price so it is very time consuming. Im glad that Onsite storage is very honest and will let you know upfront the price and the real unit condition. Exceptionally good customer service from start to finish which makes the price hike not a big deal. Sales person is very efficient and knowledgeable. Delivery went smoothly too. Awesome!

not found in array
James Price
7/30/2021

Just had a 40 ‘ delivered today. Had some problems with rescheduling because of bad weather. OnSite handled that very well. Drop off site wasn’t the most convenient. Delivery folks excellent. Can’t say enough good about the product and the process. Highly recommend these folks.

not found in array
Gin Atawid Avatar
Gin Atawid
positive review 
2/15/2021 – Facebook

as i have said to my google review… the girl i talked with is very accomodating.. she answered all my Qs. i purchased 40 highcube by the way.. thank u xx

not found in array
Kimberly
9/06/2021

“The containers turned up and are in much better condition that I expected, 3 in total and not a single one with a hole in. Too bad I’m cutting them up…”

not found in array
Myles Powell Avatar
Myles Powell
4/01/2021 – Google

Brilliant service from Gene and great value for the money considering the condition of the container. I received mine and place in a tight spot with no problems. Also, thanks to the delivery guy. Too bad I forgot to catch his name but great service tho.

not found in array
Johnny Spencer
4/01/2021

I bought secondhand units so dents and a little bit of rust were expected. Very happy with them.

not found in array
Kathleen Custodio Avatar
Kathleen Custodio
positive review 
2/22/2021 – Facebook

I ordered a used 20′ which wasn’t in stock when I called last month but Cris made sure that I could get what I need in time. I don’t know what he did but it was magic! As soon as the container arrived in our delivery site, it doesn’t look like it’s used at all! Highly recommended! ?

not found in array
Vincent Ray
4/01/2021

Flawless deal, storage was as described and transported in a skilled manner.

not found in array
Lorenzo Patterson Avatar
Lorenzo Patterson
4/01/2021 – Google

Thanks Jenny. The container looks good, the delivery guy was also friendly, and the place was spot on. I suggested to place it on a hard spot but they still managed to place it. Thanks guys!!

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Add to cart
  • Content
  • Custom fields
  • Dimensions
Compare
X